Old Bexley & Sidcup Labour do not currently have any Ward councillors, but we are working hard to change that. Old Bexley & Sidcup is made up of 7 wards:

  • Blackfen & Lamorbey
  • Blendon & Penhill

  • East Wickham

  • Falconwood & Welling

  • Longlands
  • Sidcup
  • St Mary’s & St James

To try and help us change things, visit our contact page.

Below you will find Bexley Labour councillors from other wards, to find out more and how to get in contact with them, click their individual images.

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search